Main menu

Webb Law | Meet The Webb Law Team

Meet The Webb Law Team

Attorneys at The Webb Law Firm have degrees in both the law and the sciences. Many also have extensive experience in the industries in which our clients operate. Our expertise in a wide array of technologies, disciplines, and the law results in a true understanding of our clients’ innovative advances, and how to protect them.

Name Name Title Phone Email VCard Contact
Altman, Deborah
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 daltman@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Baldauf, Jr., Kent E.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 kbaldaufjr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Baldauf, Sr., Kent E.
Director and Chairman
Director and Chairman (412) 471-8815 kbaldaufsr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Bosco, Jr., James J.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jbosco@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Brean, Daniel H.
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dbrean@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Brooks, Anthony W.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 abrooks@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Byrne, Richard L.
Director and President
Director and President (412) 471-8815 rbyrne@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Cannoni, Ann M.
Director & Vice President
Director & Vice President (412) 471-8815 acannoni@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Clark, Bryan P.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 bclark@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Colen, Frederick H.
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 fcolen@webblaw.com
 
(412) 471-8815
 
Denmead, Adam
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 adenmead@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Detschelt, Alexander
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 adetschelt@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Dickson, Cecilia R.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 cdickson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
DuMont, David A.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 ddumont@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Duncan, Jr., Ph.D., Sammy G.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 sduncanjr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Ehret, Christian D.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 cehret@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Fortney, Lester N.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 lfortney@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Franks, James R.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jfranks@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Friedrich, Neil J.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 nfriedrich@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Gagliano, Michael D.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 mgagliano@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Gallagher, Brian J.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 bgallagher@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Grese, Michael J.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 mgrese@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Gupta, Meghana B.
Patent Agent
Patent Agent (412) 471-8815 mgupta@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Hanak, Kathryn M.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 khanak@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Hanson, David C.
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dhanson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Heitzenrater, Julie A.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 jheitzenrater@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Hirshman, Jesse A.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jhirshman@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Jackson, Brian J.
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 bjackson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Komorowski, Adam J.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 akomorowski@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Lepiane, Donald C.
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dlepiane@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Logsdon, William H.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 wlogsdon@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Mace, Aaron
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 amace@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Martinchek, Justin
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 jmartinchek@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
McIlvaine III, John W.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jmcilvaine@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Meder, Julie W.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jmeder@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Meese, Maximilian D.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 mmeese@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Miles, Kirk M.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 kmiles@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Miller, Ryan J.
Senior Shareholder
Senior Shareholder (412) 471-8815 rmiller@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Notzen, Randall A.
Senior Shareholder
Senior Shareholder (412) 471-8815 rnotzen@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Olosky, Patricia A.
Senior Counsel
Senior Counsel (412) 471-8815 polosky@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Orkin, Russell D.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 rorkin@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Pingitore, Linda
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 LPingitore@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Popovic, Bojan
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 bpopovic@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Porcelli, James G.
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 jporcelli@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Prepelka, Nathan J.
Director and Secretary
Director and Secretary (412) 471-8815 nprepelka@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Queen, Lara Northrop
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 lnorthropqueen@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Reznick, Paul M.
Director and Treasurer
Director and Treasurer (412) 471-8815 preznick@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Riviello, Jordan T.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 jriviello@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Schuster, Christian E.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 cschuster@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Sherwin, Christopher P.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 csherwin@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Somerhalder, Michael
Firm Administrator
Firm Administrator (412) 471-8815 (412) 471-8815
Waller, Craig
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 cwaller@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Wolski, Thomas C.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 twolski@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Yoder, Michele K.
Patent Agent
Patent Agent (412) 471-8815 myoder@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Zerr, John W.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jzerr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Name Name Title Phone Email VCard Contact
Aaron Mace
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 amace@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Adam Denmead
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 adenmead@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Adam J. Komorowski
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 akomorowski@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Alexander Detschelt
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 adetschelt@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Ann M. Cannoni
Director & Vice President
Director & Vice President (412) 471-8815 acannoni@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Anthony W. Brooks
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 abrooks@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Bojan Popovic
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 bpopovic@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Brian J. Jackson
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 bjackson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Brian J. Gallagher
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 bgallagher@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Bryan P. Clark
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 bclark@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Cecilia R. Dickson
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 cdickson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Christian D. Ehret
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 cehret@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Christian E. Schuster
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 cschuster@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Christopher P. Sherwin
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 csherwin@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Craig Waller
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 cwaller@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Daniel H. Brean
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dbrean@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
David A. DuMont
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 ddumont@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
David C. Hanson
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dhanson@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Deborah Altman
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 daltman@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Donald C. Lepiane
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 dlepiane@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Frederick H. Colen
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 fcolen@webblaw.com
 
(412) 471-8815
 
James G. Porcelli
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 jporcelli@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
James J. Bosco, Jr.
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jbosco@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
James R. Franks
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jfranks@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Jesse A. Hirshman
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jhirshman@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
John W. McIlvaine III
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jmcilvaine@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
John W. Zerr
Shareholder
Shareholder (412) 471-8815 jzerr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Jordan T. Riviello
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 jriviello@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Julie A. Heitzenrater
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 jheitzenrater@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Julie W. Meder
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 jmeder@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Justin Martinchek
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 jmartinchek@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Kathryn M. Hanak
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 khanak@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Kent E. Baldauf, Sr.
Director and Chairman
Director and Chairman (412) 471-8815 kbaldaufsr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Kent E. Baldauf, Jr.
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 kbaldaufjr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Kirk M. Miles
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 kmiles@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Lara Northrop Queen
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 lnorthropqueen@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Lester N. Fortney
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 lfortney@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Linda Pingitore
Of Counsel
Of Counsel (412) 471-8815 LPingitore@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Maximilian D. Meese
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 mmeese@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Meghana B. Gupta
Patent Agent
Patent Agent (412) 471-8815 mgupta@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Michael Somerhalder
Firm Administrator
Firm Administrator (412) 471-8815 (412) 471-8815
Michael D. Gagliano
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 mgagliano@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Michael J. Grese
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 mgrese@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Michele K. Yoder
Patent Agent
Patent Agent (412) 471-8815 myoder@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Nathan J. Prepelka
Director and Secretary
Director and Secretary (412) 471-8815 nprepelka@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Neil J. Friedrich
Senior Associate
Senior Associate (412) 471-8815 nfriedrich@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Patricia A. Olosky
Senior Counsel
Senior Counsel (412) 471-8815 polosky@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Paul M. Reznick
Director and Treasurer
Director and Treasurer (412) 471-8815 preznick@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Randall A. Notzen
Senior Shareholder
Senior Shareholder (412) 471-8815 rnotzen@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Richard L. Byrne
Director and President
Director and President (412) 471-8815 rbyrne@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Russell D. Orkin
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 rorkin@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Ryan J. Miller
Senior Shareholder
Senior Shareholder (412) 471-8815 rmiller@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Sammy G. Duncan, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate
Associate (412) 471-8815 sduncanjr@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
Thomas C. Wolski
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 twolski@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815
William H. Logsdon
Director and Vice President
Director and Vice President (412) 471-8815 wlogsdon@webblaw.com (412) 471-8815